nepalfalo.blogg.se

Download free albion online reddit
Download free albion online reddit




download free albion online reddit

It’s like old school Farmville for me basically. I’m leveling up my island, mostly farming.

download free albion online reddit

I go out, do some public dungeons, get to the next tier unlock of gear, go gather, craft until I can make that tier and then that’s my loop so far.

download free albion online reddit

So leveling up crafting, selling the gear on the marketplace (because there’s nowhere else to sell, which is also awesome) is so much fun. So far, I’ve bought my own island, I own a horse for travel and an ox for gathering. There isn’t anyone telling me to ‘go here and collect this’ or ‘kill X many of these for me.’ It’s just me and this giant open world for me to explore and do whatever I want. There are no quests (safe for the tutorial). I’m coming from FFXIV, just wanted a break, something fresh. I’m so upset I haven’t been playing this more over the last few years. It was always confusing, and i’m some ways, I’m still new and confused but I got active in the ‘Help’ chat and joined a guild of fellow casuals. But I downloaded it again a couple of weeks ago and actually gave it the fair shot it deserved. So, I can’t say I’m a brand new player because I’ve tried this game a few times over the years. The old /r/patientgamers Essential Games List Please use flair to display what games you’re currently playing, not a punch line, username, tag, URL, or signature. New, mobile-friendly spoilers can be posted using the following formatting: Want to play online in a dead gaming community? We expect you to know these rules before making a post. Please click here to see our current rules. We no longer maintain our posting rules in Old Reddit. Join our Discord Join our Steam Group Follow us on Twitter Posting Rules Whether it's price, waiting for bugs/issues to be patched, DLC to be released, don't meet the system requirements, or just haven't had the time to keep up with the latest releases. A gaming sub free from the hype and oversaturation of current releases, catering to gamers who wait at least 12 months after release to play a game.






Download free albion online reddit